Individuals

Join a scratch crew and make some new friends. 🏹

In April we have a fabulous Caribbean cruise planned starting in St Maarten and taking in Bequia Easter Regatta before returning to Antigua for Race week .

Sat 4/4/20 Arrive St Maarten. Dinner on board.

Sun 5/4/20 3 hour Sail to St Barts 🍷

Mon 6/4/20 6 hour Sail to Nevis.

Tues/Wed Overnight sail to St Lucia.

Thurs 9/4/20 Sail to Bequia (Spinnaker training)

Fri 10/4/20 Fun Racing Bequia

Sat 11/4/20 Fun Racing

Sun 12/4/20 Easter Eggs and Fun Racing

Admiralty Bay

Mon 13/4/20 Fun Racing and prize giving.🏆

Tues 14/4/20 Tobago Cays Barbeque

Cays

Wed 154/20 Back to Bequia to say farewell to newfound friends.

Thurs 16/4/20 Sail to St Lucia. Possible flight transfer.

Fri 17/4/20 Anchor off Petit Anse d’Arlet in Martinique

Sat 18/4/20 8 hour sail to Prince Rupert Bay, Dominica

Sun 19/4/20 Rainforest exploration day 🌈 . Buy veg.

Mon 20/4/20 Pick up a mooring in the Saints🏝Dinner ashore.

Tues 21/4/20 Anchor in Deshaies for some ‘Death in Paradise’

Wed 22/4/20 Arrive at Nelson’s dockyard, Antigua 😎


20 days on board: From each according to his ability. To each according to his need.